Term Dates

Term Starts 1 September
AUTUMN 2020

Tuesday 1st September – Sunday 25 October

Half-term 26 – 30 October

Monday 2 November – Sunday 20 December

Christmas Break

Term Starts 4 January
SPRING 2021

Monday 4 January – Sunday 14 February

Half-term 15 – 19 February

Monday 22 February – Friday 31 March
(Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April)

Spring Break

Term Starts 19 April
SUMMER 2021

Monday 19 April – Sunday 30 May
(Bank Holiday 3 May) 

Half-term 31 May – 4 June  

Monday 7 June – Sunday 25 July

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this