Term Dates

Academic Year Starts 3 September
AUTUMN 2019

Tuesday 3 September – Sunday 20 October

Half-term 21 – 27 October

Monday 28 October – Sunday 22 December

Christmas Break

Term Starts 6 January
SPRING 2020

Monday 6 January – Sunday 16 February

Half-term 17 – 23 February

Monday 24 February – Sunday 5 April
(Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April)

Spring Break

Term Starts 20 April
SUMMER 2020

Monday 20 April – Sunday 24 May
(Bank holiday Friday 8 May)

Half-term 25 May – 31 May

Monday 1 June – Sunday 26 July