Term Dates

Starts 3rd January
SPRING TERM 2024

 Wednesday 3 January  – Sunday 11 February

(Half-Term 12 February – 18 February) 

Monday 19 February – Thursday 28 March

(Good Friday 29 March, Easter Monday 1 April)

Starts 15th April
SUMMER TERM 2024

 Monday 15 April – Sunday 26 May
(Bank holiday 6 May)

(Half-term 27 May – 2 June)

Monday 3 June – Sunday 28 July

Summer Holidays

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this