Term Dates

Starts 30th August
AUTUMN TERM 2022

 Tuesday 30 August  – Sunday 16 October

(Half-Term 17 October – 30 October) 

Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December

Christmas Break

Starts 3rd January
SPRING TERM 2023

 Tuesday 3 January – Sunday 12 February

(Half-Term 13 February – 19 February)

 Monday 20 February – Sunday 2 April

Spring Break

(Good Friday 7 April, Easter Monday 10 April)

Starts 17th April
SUMMER TERM 2023

 Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May
(Bank holiday 1 May)

(Half-term 29 May – 4 June)

 Monday 5 June – Sunday 23 July

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this